Connectez-vous pour accéder plus rapidement aux meilleurs offres. Cliquez ici si vous n'avez pas encore un compte.

Lg Led 32 Inches (Lg Hd Tv 32\'\' Lh512U) - Kigali Particulier

il y a 2 ans Électronique - Multimédia Kigali  

300,000 رس

  • lg-led-32-inches-lg-hd-tv-32-lh512u-kigali-big-0
Localité: Kigali
Prix: 300,000 رس

Product SpecificationsDisplay ModuleDisplay Device (OLED / LED) LEDScreen Size (Inch) 32HResolution 1366*768(HD)BLU Type (only for LED series) DirectHz 50HzBroadcasting SystemAnalog TV Reception YesDigital TV Reception(Terrestrial,Cable,Satellite) DVB-T2/C/S2VideoPicture Engine Triple XD EngineDynamic Color YesAudioAudio Output / Speaker System 6W / 2chDolby Digital Decoder YesMono / Stereo / Dual (MTS/SAP) YesSurround Mode Virtual surroundClear Voice Clear VoiceTV Installation Type Yes 3 modes (Stand Type Ⅰ, Stand Type Ⅱ, Wall-mounted Type)Audio Codec AC3(Dolby Digital), EAC3,HAAC,AAC, Mpeg, MP3, PCMJack Packs (Input & Output)TV - Side(Jack Type) - CI Slot 1TV - Rear(Jack Type) - RF In 2TV - Rear(Jack Type) - Component In (Y,Pb,Pr + Audio) 1(Common Use for Composite)TV - Rear(Jack Type) - HDMI 2TV - Rear(Jack Type) - USB 1TV - Side(Jack Type) - Headphone out / Line out 1AccessoryRemote Controller L-conPower Cable YesOwner\'s Manual Yes


 

Achetez et vendez vos produits et services sur Listings360 Rwanda

  • Acheter et vendre des produits neufs et d'occasion sur Listings360 Rwanda – Listings360 Rwanda est la plus grande collection de petites annonces gratuites Rwanda où vous pouvez acheter, vendre, louer et découvrir des appareils électroniques d'occasion, des meubles, voitures, films, livres, mode, l'immobilier, des services, des offres d'emplois, des événements, et plus encore sur Listings360 Rwanda
  • Listings360 propose également des petites annonces gratuites d'utilisateur à utilisateur dans toutes les grandes villes Rwanda. Vous pouvez publier votre annonce gratuitement SANS FRAIS et parcourir la plus large sélection de petites annonces gratuites sur Listings360! Votre avantage chez Listings360 Rwanda est que votre annonce atteindra un public beaucoup plus large qu'ailleurs. Ce qui le rend encore plus intéressant, c'est que vous pouvez télécharger des images ou ajouter un lien vers votre propre site Web.
  • Découvrez ce que les particuliers et les professionnels Rwanda vendent et achetent; des voitures d'occasion aux meubles, en passant par l'immobilier, les offres d'emplois, la mode, les téléphones mobiles ou d'autres objets d'occasion. Vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin! Utilisez Listings360 Rwanda pour faire une bonne affaire aujourd'hui!
Publiez une annonce

Login for faster access to the best deals. Click here if you don't have an account.

Lg Led 32 Inches (Lg Hd Tv 32\'\' Lh512U) - Kigali Private

2 years ago Electronics & Multimedia Kigali  

300,000 رس

  • lg-led-32-inches-lg-hd-tv-32-lh512u-kigali-big-0
Location: Kigali
Price: 300,000 رس

Product SpecificationsDisplay ModuleDisplay Device (OLED / LED) LEDScreen Size (Inch) 32HResolution 1366*768(HD)BLU Type (only for LED series) DirectHz 50HzBroadcasting SystemAnalog TV Reception YesDigital TV Reception(Terrestrial,Cable,Satellite) DVB-T2/C/S2VideoPicture Engine Triple XD EngineDynamic Color YesAudioAudio Output / Speaker System 6W / 2chDolby Digital Decoder YesMono / Stereo / Dual (MTS/SAP) YesSurround Mode Virtual surroundClear Voice Clear VoiceTV Installation Type Yes 3 modes (Stand Type Ⅰ, Stand Type Ⅱ, Wall-mounted Type)Audio Codec AC3(Dolby Digital), EAC3,HAAC,AAC, Mpeg, MP3, PCMJack Packs (Input & Output)TV - Side(Jack Type) - CI Slot 1TV - Rear(Jack Type) - RF In 2TV - Rear(Jack Type) - Component In (Y,Pb,Pr + Audio) 1(Common Use for Composite)TV - Rear(Jack Type) - HDMI 2TV - Rear(Jack Type) - USB 1TV - Side(Jack Type) - Headphone out / Line out 1AccessoryRemote Controller L-conPower Cable YesOwner\'s Manual Yes


 

Buy and Sell your products and services on Listings360 Rwanda

  • Buy and sell used stuff on Listings360 Rwanda – Listings360 Rwanda is the largest collection of free classified ads in Rwanda where you can buy, sell, rent and discover used electronics, furniture, cars, movies, books, fashion, real estate, services, jobs, events, and more on Listings360 Rwanda
  • Listings360 also offers free user-to-user classified ads in all major cities in Rwanda. You can post an ad at no cost and browse through the huge selection of free classifieds on Listings360! Your advantage at Listings360 Rwanda is that your ad will reach a much larger audience. What makes it even more interesting is that you can upload pictures or add a link to your website.
  • Discover what individuals and professionals from all over Rwanda are selling, from used cars to furniture, real estate, jobs, fashion, mobile phones, or other used items, you can find everything you need! Use Listings360 Rwanda to make a good deal today!
Add Listing